top of page
Search
  • Tia Washum

PROSPERITY INDIANA

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion:

Critical Conversations

January 14, 2021


UNDOING STRUCTURAL RACISM


Deborah Fisher, LaToya Hale, and I presented at the 2021 Prosperity Indiana Symposium. Our session was a critical conversation on "Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion." My section focused on Undoing Structural Racism with emphasis on smashing the stigmas mothers face if they have a history of addiction.

Share highlights here

More comments here.


BIG IDEA READERS SHOULD KNOW


Details about the big ideas I want you to know. [this is still in draft form--I'll update it soon]




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CELEBRATE WITH ME

I want to celebrate the completion of Fairbanks School of Public Health, Advanced Grassroots Maternal Child Health Leadership Training In...

Comments


bottom of page